Våre medlemsbutikker

Alta
Bonus Alta As Parksenteret post@sarepta.as

Tlf: 78 43 79 11

Bekkestua Tornerose AS Gml Ringeriksv 40 salg@tornerose-as.no Tlf: 67 58 19 00
Dokka
Marie Madslien AS
Storg 43
marie.madslien@hotmail.com

Tlf: 61 11 01 33
Fax: 61 11 15 09

Elverum
Elverum Garn og Interiør AS
Storg. 12

elverumgarn@gmail.com

Tlf: 62 41 69 33
Fax: 62 41 43 85

Flekkefjord Søyland Brødrene AS
Kirkegt. 16
br-soyland@online.no

Tlf: 38 32 25 22
Fax: 38 32 40 91

Fosnavåg A. Sævik AS Fosnavåg tsmykleb@online.no

Tlf: 70 08 92 62
fax: 70 08 89 73

Harstad Tornerose AS Postboks 2122 lil@tornerose.no Tlf: 77 01 27 35
Fax:77 01 27 396
Honningsvåg Rokken Tekstil Gave AS
Storg. 8B
rokken@trollnet.no

Tlf: 78 47 37 66
Fax: 78 47 37 58


Jørpeland


Galleriet - Enire a.s.


Rådhusgt.21


post@galleriet-glassmagasinet.no


Tlf: 51 74 81 15

Kinsarvik Masshus AS
Postboks 13
massh@online.no

Tlf: 53 67 11 70
Fax: 53 67 11 71

Kleppestø Askøy Møbler AS
Postboks 134
ingeborg@askoymobler.no

Tlf: 56 15 13 15
Fax: 56 15 13 10

Kragerø H. Evensen AS
Storgaten 20
h.evensen@yahoo.no

Tlf: 35 98 14 14
Fax: 35 98 17 61

Kristiansund Margit's Interiørtekstil AS
Nedre Enggt. 8
post@margits.no

Tlf: 71 67 81 65
Fax: 71 67 81 66

Lakselv Møbler og Utstyr AS
Postboks 154

post.lakselv@mobelringen.no

Tlf: 78 46 15 77
Fax: 78 46 15 30

Lillesand Fargerike Lillesand Strandgata 6
post@fargerike-lillesand.no

Tlf: 37 27 06 50

Mosjøen
Sentrumsbutikken AS
Sjøsiden senter
big@sentrumsbutikken.no

Tlf: 75 04 30 27
Fax: 75 04 30 28

Odda Gardin og Utstyr AS
Kremarv. 3
gardiner@c2h.no

Tlf: 53 64 22 56
Fax: 53 64 22 56


Salangen


Z-interiør


Standveien 7


post@zinteror.no


Tlf: 77 17 11 22

Sandnessjøen Big gaver og Interiør
Postboks 574
big@sentrumsbutikken.no

Tlf: 75 04 30 27
Fax: 75 04 30 28

Sarpsborg Trygve Monstad AS
Postboks 332
trygve@monstad.as

Tlf: 69 13 36 50
Fax: 69 15 64 06

Seljord T. Tveitan AS
Brøløsvegen t.tveitan@hotmail.com

Tlf: 35 05 04 86
Fax: 35 05 04 90

Skien Stoffbua Kverndalsgt 8
stoffbua@online.no

Tlf: 35 52 28 39
Fax: 35 52 84 10

Stange M. Pettersson AS
Storrgt. 15
mortpet3@frisurf.no

Tlf: 62 57 28 40
Fax: 62 57 14 80

Stavanger Interiør Service AS
Postboks 1154
post@interiorservice.no

Tlf: 51 82 11 70
Fax: 51 82 11 66

Tromsdalen Fingerbølla Tromsø a.s Solstrandvegen 47
essfinger@hotmail.com

Tlf: 77 63 99 83
Fax: 77 63 18 87

Trondheim
Wigen A.F.
Munkegt. 50
post@wigen.no

Tlf: 73 52 19 45
Fax: 73 51 84 60

Tynset Poulsson Interiørdesign ANS
Parkveien 1
post@interiordesign.no

Tlf: 62 48 18 90
Fax: 62 48 18 90

Tønsberg Oda AS Poulsson Interiørtekstil AS
Møllergt. 10
poulsson7@hotmail.com

Tlf: 33 31 72 03
Fax: 33 31 72 06

Vennesla Kulør Vennesla AS
Sentrumsv. 6
post@fargerikevennesla.com

Tlf: 38 15 57 20
Fax: 38 15 56 05

Vikersund Cehit'a Gardiner og Utstyr
Vikersundg cehita.gravarmoen@gmail.com
Tlf: 32 78 79 30