Bonus Alta As Parksenteret
9510 ALTA 
post@sarepta.as

Tlf: 78 43 79 11

Tornerose AS
Gml Ringeriksv 40
1357 BEKKESTUA
salg@tornerose-as.no
Tlf: 67 58 19 00


Marie Madslien AS
Storg 43
2882 DOKKA
marie.madslien@hotmail.com
Tlf: 61 11 01 33
Fax: 61 11 15 09

Elverum Garn og Interiør AS
Storg. 12
2408 ELVERUM
elverumgarn@gmail.com
Tlf: 62 41 69 33
Fax: 62 41 43 85

Søyland Brødrene AS
Kirkegt. 16
4400 FLEKKEFJORD
br-soyland@online.no
Tlf: 38 32 25 22
Fax: 38 32 40 91

A. Sævik AS Rådhusgt. 20
6090 FOSNAVÅG
tsmykleb@online.no
Tlf: 70 08 92 62
fax: 70 08 89 73

Tornerose AS Skilleveien 4
Kanebogen Senter
9482 HARSTAD
lil@tornerose.no
Tlf: 77 01 27 35


Rokken Tekstil Gave AS
Storg. 8B
9750 HONNINGSVÅG
rokken@trollnet.no
Tlf: 78 47 37 66
Fax: 78 47 37 58

Galleriet - Enire a.s.
Rådhusgt.21
4100 JØRPELAND
post@galleriet-glassmagasinet.no
Tlf: 51 74 81 15

Masshus AS
Postboks 13
5782 KINSARVIK
massh@online.no
Tlf: 53 67 11 70
Fax: 53 67 11 71

Askøy Møbler AS
Postboks 134
5322 KLEPPESTØ
ingeborg@askoymobler.no
Tlf: 56 15 13 15
Fax: 56 15 13 10

H. Evensen AS
Storgaten 20
3770 KRAGERØ
h.evensen@yahoo.no
Tlf: 35 98 14 14
Fax: 35 98 17 61

Margit's Interiørtekstil AS
Nedre Enggt. 8
6509 KRISTIANSUND
post@margits.no
Tlf: 71 67 81 65
Fax: 71 67 81 66

Møbler og Utstyr AS
Postboks 154
Arne M Holdensvei
9711 LAKSELV
post.lakselv@mobelringen.no
Tlf: 78 46 15 77
Fax: 78 46 15 30

Fargerike Lillesand Senterveien 4
4790 LILLESAND
post@fargerike-lillesand.no
Tlf: 37 27 06 50

Fabrikkutsalget Mosjøen AS
Peter Bechsgt 11
8656 MOSJØEN
fabrikkutsalget@hdmosjoen.no
Tlf: 75 17 11 90


Sentrumsbutikken AS
Torolv Kveldulvsv
Skansen Senteret
8801 SANDNESSJØEN
big@sentrumsbutikken.no
Tlf: 75 04 30 27
Fax: 75 04 30 28

Gardin og Utstyr AS
Rødalsveien 20
5750 ODDA
gardinerogutstyr@gmail.com
Tlf: 53 64 22 56
Fax: 53 64 22 56

Z-interiør
Strandveien 7
9350 SALANGEN
post@zinteror.no
Tlf: 77 17 11 22 

Trygve Monstad AS
Postboks 332
Torggata 3
1701 SARPSBORG
trygve@monstad.as
Tlf: 69 13 36 50
Fax: 69 15 64 06

T. Tveitan AS
Brøløsvegen
3840 SELJORD
t.tveitan@hotmail.com
Tlf: 35 05 04 86
Fax: 35 05 04 90

Stoffbua Kverndalsgt 8
3717 SKIEN
stoffbua@online.no
Tlf: 35 52 28 39
Fax: 35 52 84 10

M. Pettersson AS
Storrgt. 15
2335 STANGE
mortpet3@frisurf.no
Tlf: 62 57 28 40
Fax: 62 57 14 80

Interiør Service AS
Postboks 1154
4095 STAVANGER
post@interiorservice.no
Tlf: 51 82 11 70
Fax: 51 82 11 66

Fingerbølla Tromsø a.s Solstrandvegen 47
9020 TROMSDALEN
essfinger@hotmail.com
Tlf: 77 63 99 83
Fax: 77 63 18 87

Wigen A.F.
Munkegt. 50
7011 TRONDHEIM
post@wigen.no
Tlf: 73 52 19 45
Fax: 73 51 84 60

Poulsson Interiørdesign ANS
Parkveien 1
2500 TYNSET
post@interiordesign.no
Tlf: 62 48 18 90
Fax: 62 48 18 90

Oda AS Poulsson Interiørtekstil AS
Møllergt. 10
3111 TØNSBERG
poulsson7@hotmail.com
Tlf: 33 31 72 03
Fax: 33 31 72 06

Kulør Vennesla AS
Sentrumsv. 6
4700 VENNESLA
post@fargerikevennesla.com
Tlf: 38 15 57 20
Fax: 38 15 56 05

Cehit'a Gardiner og Utstyr
Vikersundg
3370 VIKERSUND
cehita.gravarmoen@gmail.com

Tlf: 32 78 79 30